Upgrade General Contractors Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
N Reis
Pompano Beach, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 15th, 2019
Peter C
Pompano Beach, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 9th, 2019
With the large roofing project nearing completion at the Fairways,
it was a pleasure to have the valuable services of Obie and Manny.
Since most of the roofing employees did not speak English, it was essential to have someone to translate and to ease owner concerns. They were always available to explain the process to worried owners. They attended to issues immediately, calmly and with a professional demeanor that is outstanding.

Peter Crane..575 w palm aire drive
Bernardina D
Fort Lauderdale, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 3rd, 2019
Genesis M
Miami Lakes, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 14th, 2019
Awesome team! Responsible and hardworking people.
Carolina A
Boynton Beach, fl 5 Stars
May 2nd, 2019
After a raise in our insurance policy due to roof damage, I reached out to this company to fix this problems. Carlos, the roofing manager put his crew to work fast finished the job within a week. They even provided a complementary Wind Mitigation inspection to lower our insurance policy even more. We are really happy with the results.
Josue H
Miami, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 20th, 2019
Upgrade's team worked really hard to finish our job on time and efficiently. We are really happy with our new impact windows.
Julia M
Plantation, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2019
Gary C
Miami, FL 5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2018
My house has had stucco problems for at least 15 years. It would constantly crack or fall off in the same spots. We had companies make repairs only to temporarily solve the problem. We found a thermal paint that provides many characteristic consistent with minimizing our problem. Upgrade is certified with Ygrene, and had experience working with this wall covering. I was very impressed how well they prepared the house before they primed. It certainly gave me the confidence I won't be dealing with these issues for a long time. I would differently recommend them to a friend or family.
Seth B
Fort Lauderdale, fl 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 23rd, 2018
I received nothing short of exemplary customer service and attention to detail from Upgrade General Contractors. They were very professional on and off the job. Details oriented and cost efficient.



They quoted me extremely cheap for my roof replacement. Compared to what some other contractors were charging, I consider it a steal. The workers weren't just good at communicating. They were great! Communication separates average contractors from great ones!



I consider Upgrade General Contractors as one of the greats for being able to utilize their full arsenal of skills towards my roof. Project was completed according to schedule and exactly what I wanted. Thanks again!
Josue H
Miami, FL 5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Upgrade 's team was extremely professional since day one. We hired them through the Ygrene program and we didn't had any issues with them, on the contrary, they always answered our questions and explained every little details to us. We ordered custom windows that took a little more to be finished by the manufacturer, but they always called weekly with updates. We are really happy with the results.
Frederick F
Miami Beach, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 11th, 2018
Upgrade GC was put to the test for our project. We had 50 year old windows that were enclosed in aluminum and steel framing. It was a tough and unusual job for them, but regardless of the difficulty, they adapted to the circumstances and handled our project professionally and diligently. They just installed the new windows today and the finished product looks beautiful! I have to say, I’m impressed! Wanted to spread the word.
elnora g
Aventura, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 20th, 2018
Upgrade General Contractors did an outstanding job replacing our 40 year old steel windows. They were the original windows on the house, so they were long overdue for replacement. I spoke with a representative from the company and they were able to send out an estimator the same day, which was convenient for my schedule. The estimator worked within my budget and explained how long the process would take.

Fast forward two days and they are finished replacing the steel frames and making sure the windows are secure. We no longer receive any outside drafts or imminent weather conditions debilitating our living situation. Getting our windows replaced has opened up many unexpected forms of comfort and complacency. It’s all thanks to the Upgrade General Contractors team!
Nancy J
Miami Gardens, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 23rd, 2017
They fixed all the sinks inside my home for a good price point. I would hire them again.
Erik E
Sunrise, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 20th, 2017
Impressive company that followed all the guidelines of my development project. I develop homes full time and used them for a lot of the home improvements. Project was completed on time and on schedule. Communication is key in any project and they have that concept mastered!
Steve E
Boca Raton, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 18th, 2017
I had them do some work on a rental property and they did an outstanding job! Very communicative, professional, and organized the entire project. The contractors showed up on time and didn't charge me for miscellaneous materials that weren't accounted for. They worked with my budget and got the job done according to the deadline I needed to move a tenant in. I highly recommend them!
Genesis M
Pembroke Pines, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 10th, 2017
Omaris M
Pembroke Pines, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 11th, 2016
Upgrade General Contractors https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/upgradegc-logo.png

Page: 1
Upgrade General Contractors Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 17 customer reviews.

Review Central

Have Any Questions or Want a Free Estimate?

Contact us for a free consultation. We'll visit you and determine what different options you have depending on your house, budget, and taste. Call us 954-504-6367 or complete the form below.

Fields with (*) are required.